## Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution District

P.O. Box 850

Stuttgart, AR 72160

Tel ephone: 870-673-1669 Fax: 870-673-6422

Grand Prairie Regional Water Distribution District has a Board of Directors compiled of members from the 6 countries which the District serves. Board members are elected to a 6 year term determined by Act 114 of the Acts of Arkansas 1957. There are 3 Board Members elected from each county with the exception of Arkansas County where there is an additional 2 Members due to the larger population served.

GPRWDD Board of Directors meet Quarterly on the 3rd Thursday of January, April, July & October at the office location, 2777 Hwy 165 S., Stuttgart, AR. These meetings begin at 7:00 pm

Listed below is the name of each Board Member and the county which he/she represents. Any Board Member on this list may be contacted by mail at: P.O. Box 850, Stuttgart, AR 72160.

**ARKANSAS COUNTY** 

Jay Black -Vice President Billy Murl Long Harry Shelton William West Jackie Marshall MONROE COUNTY

Renee Bock Todd Smith Paul Davis

JEFFERSON COUNTY

Chase Walt Steve Orlicek PRAIRIE COUNTY

Frankie Lisko - President

Raymond Bednar Joe Sabbatini

**LONOKE COUNTY** 

Carl Madar Brooks Minton Jr Gene Kinsey PULASKI COUNTY

Rex Morris - Secretary/Treasurer

Darrell Kitchens Bobby Taylor